7260 NW 87th St
Kansas City, MO 64153
Located in Zona Rosa

Formerly the Kansas City Improv

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
June 2024
Fri, June 28 - sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

July 2024
Fri, July 05 - sat, July 06

Ages 21 and up

$40 - $55

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

August 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$37
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $42

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, June 28 - sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 05 - sat, July 06

Ages 21 and up

$40 - $55

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, July 09

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, July 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, July 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42
Sun, Aug 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$32
Tue, Aug 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$37
Thu, Aug 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Aug 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $42
Wed, Aug 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Skip to content