7260 NW 87th St
Kansas City, MO 64153
Located in Zona Rosa

Formerly the Kansas City Improv

SHOWS

Shows
July 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

August 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Aug 02 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$28

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$37
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $42
Wed, Aug 14

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 16 - sun, Aug 18

Ages 21 and up

$53 - $63

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 23

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 1:45pm // Show: 3pm
$59 to $109
Fri, Aug 30 - sun, Sept 01

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

September 2024
Fri, Sept 06 - sat, Sept 07

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$20
Fri, Sept 13 - sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $70
Fri, Sept 20 - sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$27
Fri, Sept 27 - sat, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

October 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Oct 04 - sat, Oct 05

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Oct 11 - sat, Oct 12

Ages 21 and up

$49 - $79

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$27
Fri, Oct 18 - sat, Oct 19

Ages 21 and up

$29

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Oct 25 - sat, Oct 26

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

November 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 3pm // Show: 4pm
$42 to $52

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Nov 08 - sun, Nov 10

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $52
Thu, Nov 21 - sat, Nov 23

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$30
December 2024
Thu, Dec 05 - sat, Dec 07

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$29 to $39
April 2025

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $155
Thu, July 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Aug 02 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$28

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Aug 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$32
Tue, Aug 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$37
Thu, Aug 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Aug 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $42
Wed, Aug 14

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 16 - sun, Aug 18

Ages 21 and up

$53 - $63

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 23

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Aug 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 1:45pm // Show: 3pm
$59 to $109
Fri, Aug 30 - sun, Sept 01

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 06 - sat, Sept 07

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$20
Fri, Sept 13 - sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Sept 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $70
Fri, Sept 20 - sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Sept 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$27
Fri, Sept 27 - sat, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Oct 03

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Oct 04 - sat, Oct 05

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Oct 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Oct 11 - sat, Oct 12

Ages 21 and up

$49 - $79

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Oct 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$27
Fri, Oct 18 - sat, Oct 19

Ages 21 and up

$29

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Oct 25 - sat, Oct 26

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Nov 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 3pm // Show: 4pm
$42 to $52
Thu, Nov 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Nov 08 - sun, Nov 10

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, Nov 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Thu, Nov 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Wed, Nov 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $52
Thu, Nov 21 - sat, Nov 23

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Nov 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$30
Thu, Dec 05 - sat, Dec 07

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $67

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, Dec 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$29 to $39
Wed, Apr 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:45pm // Show: 7pm
$37 to $155
Skip to content